My Beef Board Members 
Select State... 
international marketing

International Marketing Committee


Increase U.S. beef demand in international markets by leveraging unique attributes of U.S. beef.


  • Drive adoption of traceability
  • Identify and address export customer needs and values
  • Collaborate with targeted partners to promote U.S. beef in foreign markets
  • Invest in research, marketing, and education programs

Twice a year, producer leaders meet in committees to review promotions and other projects that directly tie to their initiatives based on the Beef Industry Long Range Plan.

International Marketing Committee Beef Board Members

Zimmerman, Penny


Penny Zimmerman

Foley, Minnesota

Baldwin, Bill

Bill Baldwin

Mitchell, Nebraska

Brown, Richard

Rich Brown

Maryland, New York

Seth Denbow

Weatherford, Texas

Cheryl DeVuyst

Morrison, Oklahoma

Ross Havens

Wiota, Iowa

Jeffrey Isenmann

Rochester, Michigan

Johnson, Bilynn

Bilynn Johnson

Happy, Texas

Lehman, Byron

Byron Lehman

Newton, Kansas

Bill Lipscomb

Prattville, Alabama

Pinheiro, Rocky

Rocky Pinheiro

Glenn, California

Caleb Plyler

Hope, Arkansas

Terry Quam

Lodi, Wisconsin

Tucker Shaw

Caldwell, Idaho

William “Bill” Slovek

Philip, South Dakota

Wiseman, Shane

Shane Wiseman

Winchester, Kentucky

Steve Wolfe

Kearney, Nebraska

International Marketing Committee Federation Members


Bill Lickley

Jerome, Idaho

Rosemary Anderson

Whitman, Nebraska

Charles Bassett

Dixon, Missouri

Jay Dalton

Wells, Nevada

Gary Daniel

Cypress Inn, Tennessee

Gary Deering

Sturgis, South Dakota

Barb Downey

Wamego, Kansas

Robert Fountain, Jr.

Adrian, Georgia

Andy Kellom

Hobson, Montana

Brett Morris

Ninnekah, Oklahoma

Kent Pruismann

Rock Valley, Iowa

Fred Schuetze

Granbury, Texas

Tracy Thomas

Kansas City, Kansas

Mark Voll

Sidney, Montana

Mark Wintch

Milford, Utah

Richard Winter

Canyon, Texas