My Beef Board Members 
Select State... 
cow with 238 tag

Executive Committee

The Beef Board has an Executive Committee consisting of 12 elected members. The committee conducts the month-to-month activities between meetings of the full Board, and it administers the Beef Promotion and Research Act under the direction of Board members and within the guidelines established of Board members.

Executive Committee Beef Board Members

Andy Bishop headshot


Andy Bishop

Cox's Creek, Kentucky

Appointed in 2021

Vice Chair

Ryan Moorhouse

Amarillo, Texas

Appointed in 2021


Jimmy Taylor

Cheyenne, Oklahoma

Reappointed in 2021

Seth Denbow

Weatherford, Texas

Reappointed in 2023

Mary Graner

Huff, North Dakota

Reappointed in 2023

Ross Havens

Wiota, Iowa

Reappointed in 2023

David Henderson headshot

David Henderson

Tennessee Colony, Texas

Appointed in 2022

Steve Hobbs

Great Falls, Montana

Reappointed in 2022

Mike Holden headshot

Mike Holden

Scranton, Iowa

Appointed in 2022

Bill Lipscomb headshot

Bill Lipscomb

Prattville, Alabama

Reappointed in 2023

Caleb Plyler headshot

Caleb Plyler

Hope, Arkansas

Appointed in 2021