## NOMINATING COMMITTEE REGION MAP

Region 1: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Region 6: Arizona, Idaho, Montana, Northwest Unit (Alaska, Minnesota, New York, Northeast Unit Hawaii, Washington), Oregon, Southwest Unit (California, (Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Nevada), Utah, Wyoming (17 Board members - includes one Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, importer) Rhode Island, Vermont), Ohio, Pennsylvania, Region 5: Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, Wisconsin and Washington D.C. (20 Board South Dakota (17 Board members) members - includes 6 importer representatives) **REGION 5** REGION **REGION 6 REGION 4 REGION 2** The second secon **REGION 3** Region 4: Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma (15 Board members) Region 2: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mid-Atlantic **Region 3:** Texas Region (South Carolina and West Virginia) (13 Board members) Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia (19 Board members)