Beef Board Leadership Team

Cattle producers Anne Anderson of Austin, Texas, Brett Morris of Ninnekah, Okla., and Joan Ruskamp of Dodge, Neb., are the new leadership team for the Cattlemen’s Beef Board, elected unanimously by fellow Beef Board members during the 2016 Cattle Industry Convention in San Diego.

Did you find this helpful?

Sign up for our newsletter

Follow us on Facebook

The beef checkoff increases beef demand through promotion, research and new product development, and a variety of other marketing tools.