Beef Header Image

CBB Leadership Elected

Weldon Wynn is the new chairman of the Cattlemen's Beef Board. Serving with him in 2013 are newly elected Vice Chair Kim Brackett and Secretary/Treasurer Jimmy Maxey. Read more at Beef Board elects 2013 leadership.

® Copyright 2014 Cattlemen's Beef Board. Beeg Checkoff LogoFunded by the Beef Checkoff.
Internal links within this website are funded and maintained by the Beef Checkoff Program.
Outgoing links may be to websites maintained by third parties not funded by the checkoff.